Wow! I’ve won star prize!!

Hi everyone!!

Just a quick note to let you know the exciting news that my letter has been printed as the Star Letter in this month’s Craft Beautiful magazine!! I wrote about my 2012 project, and it not only got published, it’s been picked as the Star Letter, getting some lovely goodies that will come in very handy later in the year for some projects my craft buddies and I will be doing!!

So, if anybody’s reading this blog now as a result of that letter (I gave the address in it), WELCOME!! Hope you will enjoy reading my exploits!! And if any of you live near to me in Hertfordshire, you are welcome to join my craft buddies and I in our learning, or if you could teach us something (in person or online) that would be very welcome!!

Speak soon (and will try to keep up rather than having to do most of the month in a few days this time!!)

Donna

xxx

ps Still got some more cosmetic & personal grooming projects to come, before letting you know about the March projects I’m going to be doing. So will try and get them online and caught up asap, and stay that way!!

Leave a Reply

