May Card Swaps

I’m a member of two cardmaking groups in the Yahoo! message boards – the UKParcherPals group and the Card_Crafts group. In May I took part in the monthly card swap for each board (the Free swap for the Card_Crafts group), and sent and received the following cards.

Card_Crafts Group (Free Swap)

I sent my rose parchment card made (after colouring image and putting into full card), and received a lovely card with a playing cards theme.

UKParcherPals Group

I sent my “Just for You” parchment card made (after colouring image and putting  into card), and received a beautiful, laced, tri-fold one from Jean Cole.

So, enjoy the images below – mine aren’t that beautiful, being first attempts, but those made for me are GORGEOUS!!!

Donna x

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “May Card Swaps

Leave a Reply

