Iris Folding!

Hi!

So, July is over, and I learned to make some wonderful iris fold cards! You can see pictures of them below (and the card labelled “Karen’s card” is one she made, not one I gave to her!!). I’ve still got lots left here I can make, and will definitely carry on making them, but want to change topic and move on to make new things in August.

I decided that rather than concentrate on any one particular craft in August, I’m going to have a bit of a pick and mix, as I want to make a start on producing things for Christmas. I’ve got a few kits and instruction booklets for different bits and pieces, so look out for what I’m going to be making – hopefully they’ll be nice!

Are any of you making plans for your Christmas crafts yet?

Donna x

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

