Delayed again… But getting organised!!

Hi everyone!

I’m so sorry that yet again it’s been a while since I’ve posted. Despite being at home almost all of the time and barely sleeping, I just seem to lose almost all of my time and never get round to the posts which are backlogged in my system (not to mention all the other jobs that need doing!!).

However, now I’m doing something about it! I’ve enrolled in an online workshop with Simplify 101 (see their website here) about time management, and I’m going to get better at getting stuff done. Just from this first week I’ve already picked up on some areas I can improve and have managed to fit in some extra bits as a result. And as part of my progress, I want to make sure I post at least once a week here, so if you see me lagging behind, feel free to give me a good kick up the bum!!!

Anyway, better go for now – I’m off to a Living Crafts event, for a lovely day with just me, my dad and Yaris (my assistance dog) and some free workshop goodness – bliss!

Speak soon!!

Donna x

Leave a Reply

