Planes & Automobiles… No trains yet, must be the weather!

Hi guys!
I saw a lot of people were starting their years (or finishing the last one!) with woodwork projects and, whilst I’m not up to big DIY work, I remembered I had these two little kits in one of my craft boxes. Dad and I have put them together over the last couple of weeks, and I’m really proud of them (usually I destroy things like this, not create them!!). However, I can’t decide on the final finish, so I’m leaving it open to you guys to help me decide – shall I paint them pretty colours, or shall I just varnish them?
Let me know what you think!
More, proper updates on what I’ve been up to over the last couple of months, together with my plans for this year, over the next couple of weeks!
Love
Donna x

Ps apologies for the strange posting, I’ve had to do it on the run!!

20140113-124906.jpg

Leave a Reply

