Why is updating such a hard thing to do?!

Hi all!
So, I’m trying to redesign the layout of the blog to make it look nicer and be easier to navigate. I’ve been working on this since Christmas, but am still not happy with anything I’ve found. Anybody got any advice for me?
In the meantime, I’ve decided to leave this for a few weeks and concentrate on catching up the huge list of posts I’ve got waiting to be posted! So hopefully, over the next month or so you’ll see quite a few new projects coming up, including some Christmas ones (don’t know about you, but I’m making some Christmas items as I’m going along this year, so I’m not stuck with a huge pile of things to make at the end of the year!).
I’ve also set up Facebook, Flickr, Instagram and Twitter accounts, which I’m going to start posting everything to, along with my Pinterest board. The links for these will be added to the board very soon (by the end of the week I hope!), so I’d love it if you’d have a look. And any advice about how to use these would be REALLY appreciated, cos I have no idea at all!!
My final thing I’m looking to do is set up an online shop to sell the things I make. I’m trying to decide whether to use Etsy or Folksy – anyone got any advice?
Anyway, will be back soon with some more goodies for you!
Love Donna x

20140401-115603.jpg

Leave a Reply

